You are here

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/bennelon/public_html/includes/file.phar.inc).
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/bennelon/public_html/includes/common.inc).

Contact Us

Got questions? Ideas for events? Feedback? Please feel free to contact our committee at the following addresses:

President Terry Bluett president@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Vice Presidents Gordon Wilson & Julian Ledger vicepresident@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Treasurer Sharon Lambert treasurer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Secretary Alitia D secretary@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Public Officer Sharon Lambert publicofficer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
OANSW Delegates Terry Bluett, Darren Slattery & Linda Mandin oanswdelegates@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Club Captain Brett Sewell captain@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Publicity Officer Darren Slattery publicity@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Results Coordinator Terry Bluett results@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Newsletter Coordinator Peter Hopper blueprint@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Website Coordinator Darren Slattery webmin@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Mapping Coordinator Melvyn Cox maps@bennelongnorthside.com.au
NOSH Coordinators Bold Horizons thegreatnosh@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Equipment Organiser (and cage keys) Wayne Pepper equipment@bennelongnorthside.com.au

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer