You are here

Contact Us

Got questions? Ideas for events? Feedback? Please feel free to contact our committee at the following addresses:

President Terry Bluett
Vice President Gordon Wilson
Treasurer Sharon Lambert
Secretary Alitia D
Public Officer Brett Sewell
OANSW Delegates Terry Bluett, Rodney Parkin and Darren Slattery
Captain Brett Sewell
Publicity Officer Darren Slattery
Results Coordinator Terry Bluett
Newsletter Coordinator Peter Hoppe
Website Coordinator Darren Slattery
Mapping Coordinator Melvyn Cox
NOSH Coordinators Bold Horizons
Equipment Organiser (and cage keys) Wayne Pepper


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer