You are here

Contact Us

Got questions? Ideas for events? Feedback? Please feel free to contact our committee at the following addresses:

President Terry Bluett president@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Vice President Darren Slattery,
Gordon Wilson
vicepresident@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Treasurer Sharon Lambert treasurer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Secretary Gordon Wilson secretary@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Public Officer Brett Sewell publicofficer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
OANSW Delegates Terry Bluett, Gordon Wilson and Darren Slattery oanswdelegates@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Captain Joel Putnam captain@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Social Secretary Brett Sewell social@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Publicity Officer Brett Sewell publicity@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Results Coordinator Terry Bluett results@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Newsletter Coordinator Alitia Dougall blueprint@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Website Coordinator Darren Slattery webmin@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Mapping Coordinator Melvyn Cox maps@bennelongnorthside.com.au
NOSH Coordinators Joel Putnam and Darren Slattery thegreatnosh@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Equipment Organiser (and cage keys) Wayne Pepper equipment@bennelongnorthside.com.au

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer