You are here

Contact Us

Got questions? Ideas for events? Feedback? Please feel free to contact our committee at the following addresses:

President Terry Bluett president@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Vice President Gordon Wilson vicepresident@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Treasurer Sharon Lambert treasurer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Secretary Alitia D secretary@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Public Officer Brett Sewell publicofficer@bennelongnorthside.com.au
OANSW Delegates Terry Bluett, Rodney Parkin and Darren Slattery oanswdelegates@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Captain Brett Sewell captain@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Publicity Officer Darren Slattery publicity@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Results Coordinator Terry Bluett results@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Newsletter Coordinator Peter Hoppe blueprint@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Website Coordinator Darren Slattery webmin@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Mapping Coordinator Melvyn Cox maps@bennelongnorthside.com.au
NOSH Coordinators Bold Horizons thegreatnosh@bennelongnorthside.com.au
Equipment Organiser (and cage keys) Wayne Pepper equipment@bennelongnorthside.com.au

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer